trump vs rabbit hair theodysseyonline com

Photo credit: theodysseyonline.com

I’ve always wanted to try my hand at poetry, but I didn’t do so well in that class. But, I think Haiku’s should be pretty easy. I mean, 5-7-5, how hard could that be? Let’s find out!

If Trump wins the race

My new National Anthem

is Oh! Canada

trump hair control meme

I got my degree

It’s worthless to me, From Trump

University

trump serious by trump university sign Barb Sutherland

Trump has enemies

Press, Facts, Hillary, the wind

Revenge is his goal

trump-tyrant

Hey Don, kiss my ass.

You orange, truth impaired jack ass!

Drop out please, please please.

donald-trump-flickr-cc redstate com

Here is his belief,

China faked Global Warming!

How bad are we screwed?

global-warming-31 fabiusmaximus com

Foreign policy.

Bomb the shit out of people

Who insult his hair.

www.hdfinewallpapers.com
http://www.hdfinewallpapers.com

Vice President Pence

That scares the hell out of me!

There goes our progress.

Republican U.S. presidential candidate Donald Trump shakes hands with Indiana Governor Mike Pence before addressing the crowd during a campaign stop at the Grand Park Events Center in Westfield
Republican U.S. presidential candidate Donald Trump (R) shakes hands with Indiana Governor Mike Pence (L) before addressing the crowd during a campaign stop at the Grand Park Events Center in Westfield, Indiana, July 12, 2016. REUTERS/John Sommers II

There are some Haiku I whipped up for you. I hope you enjoyed them. Let me know what you think. Should I write more, or just stick to prose?

Feel free to add your own in the comments here, or in the Social Media shares. Keep it classy now!

I hope you have a great week, stay safe and keep up the pressure on Trump!

-Annoyed

Photo credits: Reader submissions.

